This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello steemit community!!!

Hello! My name is Panna, I am 18 years old and I am new in this site, but I would like to introduce myself a little bit.unnamed.jpg

I’m live in Hungary, In Balmazújváros near Debrecen the place where I study 3381-balmazujvaros-muvelodesi-haz.jpg
piac-utca-es-a-kossuth-ter.jpg
I’m a sutdent in art school, I’m in the final professional course. My profession is Animation and film making, but to be honest I hate drawing and animating. I prefer recording and editing videos and taking photos and editing them in Photoshop and another Adobe programmes. I also like painting, I am not the best but I really enjoy it.
I have been taking photos and recording videos since I was a child.
36680541_1767939966620564_874220136171569152_o.jpg
I always stole our family’s compact camera and took thousands of photos of the environment where I was in. I attach 3 pictures from my previous works. These photos have the same theme, nature and portrait photos. These 2 themes are that I really love, I also love taking photos of animals. But still you will see a photo of the sky fist of all. DSC_0410.jpg The photo was taken in a small village called Haláp. I made this photo at midnight. I wanted to capture the Milky Way but I missed this moment so I just took some photos of the stars. There’s a specific technique how to to take astro photos. I was in a photo camp when I learnt this technique and took this photo. The next picture you can see is a sunset. DSC_0840.JPG

The photo was taken in a small village too called Ludányhalászi. In this picture you can see a quarry and the sunset. The specialty in this picture is, that I couldn’t use any editing programmes like Lightroom and Photoshop. I just took the photo and that’s it.
portfolio (7 of 15).jpg
My last photo was taken in my school’s studio. I had already had this photo about the flower and I asked my friend to sit in front of the projector naked and I projected my photo on her body. I wanted to represent relationship between nature and people with this picture. I also did some editing on this photo but not a big thing I just changed the lights on this photo. If you want more photo, check my Instagram page here: https://www.instagram.com/j_p_phts/

On this 3 weeks I will manage the Block Tv site. On the next week I will need to prepare for the interview. I need to research the interviewee I need to figured out the questions after that I will need to record the interviews, editing them and post it on Block TV.