Blockcodes Joins Steemit

Hello Steemians, @blockcodes here and I have officially joined the Steemit experiment.


Verification: @ localbitcoins I have posted the link to this post on my profile.

Imgur
Me wearing a custom Tommy Bahama/Steemit button down


WHOIS @blockcodes

I am a private person and cryptocurrency enthusiast who has been watching Steemit from afar for several weeks. I like what I see here and have decided to contribute with my specialized experience.

  • 10+ years in IT, Network Security, Hardware, Coding
  • 4+ years in Cryptocurrency Security, Trading, Mining
  • Localbitcoins expert on all methods of exchange and dispute resolution
  • Expert at building, configuring, and remotely administering GPU and ASIC rigs

HOW I WILL USE STEEMIT?

  • I will be bringing my extensive knowledge of everything crypto to Steemit.
  • Publish original articles written by @blockcodes to share lessons learned from bitcoins and altcoins.
  • Save people time and money by explaining how to do things right the first time.
  • Expose scams and pitfalls that could cause you to lose your hard-earned bitcoins.
  • I will blow your mind occasionally.

Steemit exclusive content coming today and every day.
Follow @blockcodes so you don't miss it.

EDIT: You can view my first guide here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center