Hello Hello

Ello Ello

redclub light 2018.jpg

So my name is Harry and I saw on here that if its your first time posting to do a little introduce yourself so I thought that I would. Its been a while since I was active and I recently found a break in my studies to get back into crypto just before this massive spike we're seeing (wasn't that lucky ;). Returned to steemit only to discover something that was not recogniseable anymore and have been immersing myself back into the swing of things and discovered that HIVE is just as beautiful a system as a blockchain could be. What Decentralised yumminess.

demo thumbnail 2.JPG

I am from the U.K. and currently living in London which has always been a dream of mine, the city just breathes life into you, every corner you turn, or a street you walk down you can still feel the kinetic energy from the hundreds of feet that have already walked down the path earlier. Or atleast you would but it is currently snowing, which is a beautiful rarity here in England.

Am a bit of a mixed bag, I produce music, create video-art, film music videos and documentaries, bit of medical research and also dabble in a bit of writing.a bit. All of which you'll probably thinking right now creates little no income but am going to sound cringey when I say the love is payment enough. Son of an ex-raver and nightclub security guard so, you know...

demo thumbnail 3.PNG

art example - example of art - colours

I'm glad to be here gonna take a mosey around now anyone got any pointers or tips or a good community go to community you think I fit please post em on through! gonna share some new bits soon, stay safe and big love <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency