introduces two very beautiful poems

image

let me go

Do not keep on crying
Everything that happens when I finally leave you
Please you can forget me
That has destroyed your dream.

Not that I do not love you
But I can not make you a true lover

There relapse myself not always love must have

My dear let me go
no longer alone before time first
Forgive if I can not
Keeping sincere love in you

Release your inner burden
Be strong in no one in the eternal world

There you do not hide sometimes love it like a trial

image

black and white

I fell in love again for the umpteenth time
As our view fused into the blue sky
Smiling bright smile
Spread colorful
Sprinkle my life

I am born for you
Beautiful carving the world
You're my eye guiding my way
The night light is no longer dark
Embellished with the love of the holy

In this life
Nothing is perfect
There is black and white in everything
Say and sell

My dear swear to you
No one will replace
Land and sea kusatukan
For the sake of the greatness of love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now