This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTRODUCTION - Hiii Steemans, Follow me and visit my post about cars, in particular the Toyota brand

Hello Friend Steem ...

Introduce my name Yudie, I come from Aceh. Indonesian.
I was 22 years old, and right now I am still studying at a University and in the process hold end. follow my friends all in account steemit @blackbone

I was the first child from four brothers and I am also the only son, I have 3 younger sisters.
My first sister was also enrolled in a University and in the process mid-semester. as for my second sister who also attended the same University but he was just getting started.
In contrast to my sister, she just learned in junior high school.


IMG_2128.JPG

my photo of my sister the first and second


Parents (father) worked as an entertainer and a parent (mother) berkeja as a teacher.
In addition to working as a forefront of above, both my parents are also farmed in rice paddies and small stalls we open kecilan on the front page of the House.


IMG_2130.JPG

a photo me and my young sister first with father


everyday life besides me there, also I work as an operator in the place I live and work as designers side certificates, banners, billboards, charts and so forth.

I have a hobby traveling, mountain climbing, day trips to the wild and also my hobby of photography.
Although I rarely climb mountains because of the flurry of holiday, but if I or my cuty has always put yourself to get there with my friend.


20150721_142646.jpg

photos with me when on a trip to climb Mt.



20150722_072653.jpg

photos with me when at mountains in Takengon, Aceh



13166085_943438909110874_4193670136655285555_n.jpg

my photos when visiting water tejun 7 bidari


well, last I mention if I hobby photography.
Although I have not advanced at all in such matters, I keep trying to take photos of the photos perfectly. learn from people more experienced than me. that's what counts.

okee steem companions all ...that's a glimpse of me, and I hope it is interesting for all of you. Here I will share my inspiration and a variety of interesting postings to steem companions all. and I have also shared a few posts before this and don't forget to visit my best friend resteem and at all.

I will share my posting about the Toyota brand cars in particular. If you all with my post, resteem and don't forget to upvote.

by @blackbone

blackbone post.jpg