[ES - ENG] - Hola, me presento a la comunidad // Hello, I introduce myself to the community


[ES]

Hola. 🖐
Luego de unos dĂ­as siendo parte de Hive, me di cuenta de que todavĂ­a no me habĂ­a presentado, asĂ­ que aquĂ­ estoy.

Soy un hombre de veinti pocos años, estudiante universitario, que nació y vive en Argentina.
Uno de mis sueños es ser director de cine, y sĂ© que algĂșn dĂ­a lo voy a cumplir. Mi objetivo a corto plazo es recibirme de ingeniero, y empezar a trabajar.
Me gusta el fĂștbol y los deportes en general, la mĂșsica, el internet, los perros, las antigĂŒedades, y por supuesto, el cine.

DescubrĂ­ la comunidad hace 5 dĂ­as, gracias a @academialibertad, y a su canal de Youtube.
Y así también empecé a explorar el mundo de las cryptomonedas, que conocía muy poco.

Me encanta el sentido de pertenencia que tiene Hive, ese es uno de los factores que mås me atrajo a mí, y creo que a mucha gente también.
La no toxicidad â˜ŁïžâŒ (que diferencia tanto a los distintos blogs/redes sociales), es otro factor clave, ademĂĄs de que habla bien de sus miembros.

Gracias por leer, un saludo a todos.



[ENG]

Hi. 🖐
After a few days of being part of Hive, I realized that I hadn't introduced myself yet, so here I am.

I'm a twenty-something man, university student, who was born and lives in Argentina.
One of my dreams is to be a film director, and I know that someday I will fulfill it. My short-term goal is to graduate as an engineer, and start working.
I like soccer and sports in general, music, the internet, dogs, antiques, and of course, movies.

I discovered the community 5 days ago, thanks to @academialibertad and his Youtube channel.
And so I also started to explore the world of crypto, which I knew very little about.

I love the sense of belonging that Hive has, that's one of the factors that attracted me the most, and I think many people do too.
The non-toxicity â˜ŁïžâŒ (which differentiates a lot the different blogs/social networks), is another key factor, besides the fact that it speaks well of its members.

Thank you for reading, greetings to all.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency