This is Bernie from Berniesworld

I am a just 51 years young guy from Germany, living in Belgium.

I love nature, nature-photogtaphy, sports, high mountains, skiing, the beach, still love fishing and don't play golf by now...
I am working as a social media expert and free journalist and wrote 4 books by now.

YouTube SEO is my baby, love google+ and creating Facebookpages and by now will start a new love with steemit and DTube.

I formerly studied sports in Cologne/Germany, while my career as a professionel gymnast.
My only son Julian is an 25 years young air-controller and I am very proud, to be his Daddy.

I know we will have a great time on steemit, dear community-members!

Best
Bernd

Following: Me & my most beloved photo, Enjoy!

wale.jpg
BerndbeiCharles.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now