This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My introduceyourself

Hey everyone! My name's Marsih and I am 25 years old.

73.jpg

I've heard about steemit of a good friend so I thought lets just meet new people and check this out. I love to cook but most of all i love my daughter. I'm a single mother of a beautiful babygirl. Sometimes its hard to do it alone, she's often awake at night or she become's very angry wich ofcourse belongs to her age. Anyway I do it with all love, she is my everything.

Cognivint-Image-20170824192635.PNG

She is now 15 months old and she is trying to walk. So just a moment and then I can run after her.
I also love to do nice thing with her, to go swimming or to go to the zoo, such things.
20171203_152619.jpg

Well I hope I see you all around! And... happy steeming!