New Steemit User: Bayani - Security Operations Manager

Hello from Sydney, Australia.

I’ve decided to check out the Steemit Platform and look into buying some Steem as a bit of an investment!

I’ve found the community to be surprisingly developed; I am impressed and the maturity of the current projects, and look forward to Steem being further developed and adopted on a wider scale.

I did look for examples of people introducing themselves on this platform, but nothing appeared under the tag.

If other users do happen to see this post, I would be interested to know what their favorite aspect of this platform is - and where they see it in 6-12months time!

I’m interested in becoming more active in this community, and have considered starting a bit of a semi-regular posting on a range of topics that personally interest me.

Topics include Science, Technology, Security, and Critical Thinking/Skepticism.

I work as the operations manager for a local security company; we provide a range of services, and it might be something I include in future posts.

What topics do you think have hit a saturation point, and what topics would you like to see?

Thanks for checking out my first post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now