Methaphysical

Hello everybody !
My name is Bart and I love to explore new ideas about the existence of everything through all different techniques and sources : imagination, books, movies, meditation, psychedelics, other human beings, etc. Since the very beginning I knew there is something more going on with our world then what we see. Just like in The Matrix :) I'm also into everything that's unexplained (alliens top favourite)
I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter that I love very much. Without her nothing would be the same. She bring me happiness that nothing or no one else would.
I like playing video games , I don't play as much as I use to though, but will play a lot when Red Dead Redemption 2 comes out ;) Another important thing that I really like is music. All varieties of it. Lately my top favourite is electronic of all kinds, but downtempo is waht really opens my imagination. I like metal too so as I said before, I like it all :)
Yes. So I think that's enough for you guys to get to know me. I hope I will find cool people here. Peace.

ps. English is not my first language so if you see any mistakes, forgive me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency