Welcome me !!!!!!!!!

Hello every one!!!
For last 2 months,The main thing to do is to search a suitable online work,and finally, a week ago,a friend recommended me to test my luck on Steemit.That's how,i became familiar to Steemit.

MYSELF:
I am Ayesha Khan,25 years old,love my country Pakistan.For me,the respect and dignity of my country is supreme. By profession,I am a teacher .I am very excited to post here and I am very much optimistic that all of you will warmly welcome me and help me if I needed.
MY INTERESTS:
* I love Food,whether it's cooking or eating.
* I love music and I think I am a good singer as well.
* Reading different kinds of books,newspapers,magazines in leisure time.
* Politics attracts me a lot.
* I love to explore nature ,infact nature inspires me a lot.
MY MOTIVES:
The biggest and the best religion is HUMANITY. To serve humanity and to help the needy people is my aimbition and it relaxes me and gives me inner satisfaction.havelian_434.jpg![k2.jpg] plz. upvote and resteem me @ayesha1234 !!!!!!!!!!k2.jpgk2 2.jpghunza.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now