Let me introduce myself - Awesomenyl

Hello! My name is Marilyn and I'm from the beautiful Philippine islands. Most of my friends call me Nyl. I'm 21 years old and I'm a big fan of acoustic guitar music. I also love photography, blogging, dogs, and cats. Ha! I love books but I hate reading. 

Computer science is an interest of mine (it was my major in college), and databasing is a particular strength. My husband told me about Steemit and I decided to sign up. His account is @expatlove. Check him out! We're currently expecting a baby; we're 17 weeks pregnant!

Anyway, I'm always confused, easily amused, and I'm rather random. Steemit seems like a cool concept. There seems to be some real interesting stuff in here! Hopefully I can contribute to the growth of this community.

Click that "follow" button, share some upvotes, and let's spread some Steemit love.


- Nyl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center