Introduction myself to the steemian

Hi everything how are you today? Of course you're fine is not it? I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name Riva Atul Mahmuda I was born in Lhokseumawe, June 05, 1989. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I have a family and already have boys and girls. I have a shopping hobby. I am a midwife who works at the House of the Package. In addition to shopping I also like to dance and also sing. I like to share in social media this steemit. I was introduced by @ sanyjaya a few days ago after that I immediately register it. thank you @ sanyjaya who has introduced steemit to me This is my son who is.
image

image
Thank you for visiting my post and I thank you. Success continues to make the community plant Indonesia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency