This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

HELLO STEEMIT

Hey everyone, my name is Anup. I am a 21 year old guy from India and currently pursuing under graduation in Physics and Mathematics. I registered on steemit for like an year ago but didn't manage to post anything so far. But its never too late as they say so here I am to learn something new and make friends. I am excited finally to be a full time member of this awesome community which is bringing a shift to the traditional social media idea. (I came across a lot of posts that really impressed me about the quality of people we have here).

IMG_20180107_161915_958.jpg

That's me :p (outside my college,drowned into my phone;not really though ,I just posed like that because i find it hard to look at the camera)

MORE ABOUT ME

An excess of curiosity is the only defect in me :p. From crytpo to cancer , from apple to andromeda, i am basically curious about everything that i come to know about.

  • I am a Physics enthusiast.From the tiniest of the particles to largest of the galaxies, everything pulls my attention towards their mysteries.(hoping to meet physics lovers here, say a hi in the cmnts :))

  • I am also a geek and am a lot into the emerging technologies everyday. I am also curious particularly about the world of computer science (looking forward to meet people with expertise in that field, say a hi in the comments if you are one of them)

*I love art <3. I am also an amateur artist;learner basically, I am not very good at it(looking forward to meet artists here as well).Here's a sketch of Emma Watson i made.
IMG_20180115_014054-01.jpeg
https://photos.app.goo.gl/Cy33OCUBfU1AHWtJ3 (link to the album of the making of this sketch)

  • I am also interested in history particularly because i want to know how we as a civilisation have reached from stones to steemit :0

  • I love reading books. My most recent is the biography of Elon Musk (shout out if you are a muskian)

WHAT I WISH TO DO HERE

  • Make a lot of friends with similar interests
  • Learn from others
  • Run this blog about the things that i learn and share it with steemians and take you all on a roller coaster that satisfies your information appetite :)

THANK YOU FOR READING.DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE.WISH YOU A WONDERFUL DAY.