Anthill Art on Steemit

Hello! I have run a popular YouTube channel for a few years called Anthill Art (320,000 subscribers 140 million views). The first video I ever posted went viral beyond anything I ever imagined. I started with casting ant colonies with aluminum and have since branched out into casting other interesting things in nature. I will probably start by posting some of my old stuff here and see if there is any interest and if there is a decent response then maybe I'll post some exclusive content here.

Here's a small sample of what I do. Aluminum ant colony cast:

This is an aluminum cast of a real mushroom

Aluminum cast of the inside of a fish skull:

A cast of the inside of a seashell:

So, that's what I do and we'll be doing that and more in the future. So, give me a follow if you'd like to see more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency