This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing Myself as answersfound

Even as a child I always wants to find answers to the questions life would throw at me. I would persevere until I had some semblance of an answer that would allow me to continue on to the next challenge. Loved math, the equations just fit together like a jigsaw puzzle and I would keep at it until the problem was solved. Same way with writing , just another jigsaw but with putting words together to make combinations to create exciting stories.

When I was 9, I started to cook, bake and fry all sorts of meals and use different cuisines, love to collect recipes; especially when you find a showstopper meal; you have to share. Learned how to make my own spaghetti sauce from my mom. I remember being 5 and helping my Grandmother make homemade apple pie and rolling out the pie dough with the roller pin for Grandpa,

I learned how to knit when I was 12, made one knitted afghan, put down the needles then retook them up as a way to reduce stress when I was diagnosed with high blood pressure 5 years ago.

I love to share my work and enjoy the artistic excellence of others - I wish I had the talent some of these artists have, and the best thing all of it is made with love towards another.

I am a strong advocate of endangered species, I am afraid my grandchildren will not know of even half of the species that are out there before the lack of habitat or even just environment or man, makes them disappear off the face of the earth. It was bad when I was a child but worse now with some species now expected to last only months.

I have high hopes for my children and grandchild to be able to get a good education, with rising costs and political turmoil around the world; a good education is no longer a right, but something that has to be achieved though savings and hard work.

I try to take an interest in the world around me, I monitor the daily news using various sources to get a good well rounded view, instead of one source.

Voting for the last election for president was very hard, I reviewed every speech, every debate, I felt that the future was very fragile no matter who won, when I voted I made sure I voted as best as I could. I can honestly say after the election I have never made a more important vote and have had to stand up for my choice more than once. And I would do it again. In the USA, I view voting as my personal way of announcing my choice as a freedom of speech. I believe everyone that can vote should vote. And its ok to have a difference of opinions just remember It all starts up again in 4 years when we have to vote again.

And no I am not going to tell you who I voted for. But if you guess it based on my replies that's ok. I am happy to accept you disagreeing with me on my choice as long as we both respect each others ability to make choices. My stand is no matter who is President they represent the US people And I want to root for them to succeed for us the people. Too many other countries out there that are not our friends; unlike it used to be in years past.

I do have a few no no's,

Although I am a Grandma now I love to go fast, In fact I was caught speeding 10 miles above the speed limit in front of our post office. I had taken my foot off the pedal as soon as I saw the Officer but it was too late. He caught me fair and square.

I love chocolate - that's not necessarily a no no - but I am supposed to watching my weigh and chocolate tastes good.

My soul mate David, We have been together for 25 years this year, we have gone through everything a couple could go through and still survive together. I tell him everyday I wake up to him is another day of joy. I would be lost with out him. He is my rock. And the love of my life. I look forward to experiencing the future with him by my side.

I would be happy to help anyone that is having relationship problems and If I can't help I will be truthful. It's just too easy to make a wrong move that can affect your whole life. Stay Safe At All Times.

Just ask for Janice, answersfound I always make time for friends.