Hello Steemit! My name is Annie,Introduction part 2 and my posting shedule @annirose

I love the idea of STEEM! I am so excited, happy, thrilled and buzzing
to be a part of this amazing community.Hi! My name is Annie Rose
Cole @anniroe. I'm a USA Steemian. I'm 16 years old.
Capture.PNG
๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐€๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐Œ๐ž
I joined Steem in March 2018
I'm active daily since March 2018
Steem witness
I've learned about Steem from @Nuckly
For 2-3 years, I've listened 2-3 hours a week of educational video, audio
books, articles, etc.
๐Œ๐ฒ ๐•๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง

๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ
is a store of value
benefits all of its users
is the fastest growing social media
censorship-resistant
allows real-time stake weighed voting on any matters
still under the radar of most
is constantly evolving
is attracting top notch developers and content creators
๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ข ๐ค๐ง๐จ๐ฐ ๐š๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ
My friend @Nuckly told me about this platform and thought
I could do well here. At first I didn't believe how itโ€™s possible
to make money from things you are doing for free everywhere
else? I feel like this is an amazing opportunity to join at this
stage and I hope I could make a massive difference and inspire
many readers and viewers along the way. I can't wait to spread
the word to my friends and fellow bloggers.


๐ˆ ๐š๐ฆ ๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐œ๐ก ๐ฅ๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฐ๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ข๐›๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐จ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ
๐ฐ๐จ๐ง๐๐ž๐ซ๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐œ๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ง๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐œ๐ก ๐›๐ซ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ข๐š๐ง๐ญ
๐ฆ๐ข๐ง๐๐ฌ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ญ๐š๐ฅ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ฌ ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ž.Thank you for reading, stay tuned for
my first Steem vlog video.
I joined the steemit on 21/3/2018 and this is my first post on steemit
๐‡๐ž๐ซ๐ž ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐ค๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐จ๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ ๐ฆ๐ž๐๐ข๐š:
https://twitter.com/Annierose_cole
https://www.facebook.com/Annierhcole
https://instagram.com/annie_rose_cole/
ADDRESS P.O. Box 1476, Pinehurst, Texas 77362 USA
๐€๐ง๐ง๐ข๐ž ๐‘๐จ๐ฌ๐ž ๐๐จ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ฌ๐œ๐ก๐ž๐๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ž ๐จ๐ง ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ:
Tuesdays - Girl Talk 4pm CST
Thursdays - Lifestyle 1pm CST
Fridays - Vlog 1pm CST
Saturdays - Lifestyle 9am CST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency