I tell you a little bit about myself

IMG-20200924-WA0666

My first post


Hello to all those who read this short publication.

I must introduce myself, I am Angel and Evil, because I feel that this is how I see myself in a mirror, a little bit of both, and this is how I want you to see me here, a little bit of angel and a little bit of something else, you know.

I'm really excited about this page, for me it's a completely new experience to be here, it's my first time in this kind of pages.

I'm a young girl who just turned 18 and this was one of my dreams.

I want my publications to be erotic literature, accompanied by good and sexy artistic photos of my own.

It is already a reality and today you can see me, as I wish.

I'm starting to use Discord, my account is AngelandEvil#6692
I look forward to your direct feedback in this way, I promise to respond to all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency