Introduction post.

IMG-20210113-WA0015.jpg

Hello my all dear respected hive.blog users: its my introduction post here now i can introduce myself with the great wishes for your love!

Last day i can joined this great platform hive.blog
Really its an Amazing there we can learn and also earn .
Its also great kind of platform where we earn from this with the great respected ways .
Its a great kind of community everyone give love each others and appreciate the work of each other.
This is my first post on hive.blog with my intro.And hopefully you are all fine here and my all best and great wishes for all of you .

About Myself
My name is Aneesmalik.
I am from asia pakistan qalandrabad kpk.
I am 21 year old.
I love to play football.

Messi And Ronaldo
Both are my favorite players.

My subject is related to software engineering .
i live in qalandrabad . qalandrabad is my city name .
And its also called the city of qalander

And i love the search photography writing traveling visiting and
Specially love to search the nature

Programming
I am a Programmer too.(c++,python tarbo and java).and love to teaching in this filed

Learning new skills
like languages ..for example Japnese,German and french.

Food lover

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSgFWpMqQPsA6JVxkBHfCR2CD596rXM9ocWQQa8okHLYCMgCZ1kegY8mBPuuYXt6irdYm4.jpeg

I love to taste different food and also i am food maker and love to baking different food.
When ever we will went on hiking or other visiting the i am a chef and then i will make food for all.

hive.blog
I am on hive.blog ..its been nearly last day I am here in this. i really wanna thank all hive.blog user. I am new here dont know every well about this platform so for any mistake i am really sorry to all of you.
Kindly need help of your all and ur guidelines .its your great kindness
Thank you so much dear All respected users .

Thanms for reading my blog @aneesmalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency