This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducemyself, my first post on steemit .

Hi all steemians:-

I am very new to steem. Today you can read my first post after I have managed to sign up and login.


How did I get to steem?

I learned about steem by a friend of mine. She told me about the steem blockchain about few days ago in winter 2018. So,I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down,for his inspiring im here.


Why is today the day of my first post?

Since I met my friend again today,she again told me about steem and I have decided to start. So here I am.


About myself:- I'm Ameerah, from United Kingdom, but my origin country's #BANGLADESH.

I'm married women my husband also lives in UK, He is a techer. And I'm completed my post graduation from national university of my country. Now im working as a boss in my own Restaurant. i love my country so much & want to do something for friendly people of my country. There has some honourable person who sacrifice their lives for the independence of country . Every man is free from birth. I feel proud as citizen of my country.