FORGIVING IS THE KEY TO BE FREE

Does everybody here know there purpose in life?

I'm aware that I am young but I already have a vision of where/ what I want in the future.

received_270362555510702.jpeg

Hello Hive, I'm Charlene but you can also call me alycha or whatever you prefer but do not call me bugan. I am 17 years old turning 18 next year and I am currently living at Ilihan Tabogon, Cebu, Central Visayas and I was born on May, which makes me a Taurus.

I am not tall but I'm fine with my height. My skin is not that white but not that brown either. My hair are long and black I want to dye it into purple or mint green but I can't cause I'm still a student and it's not allowed at school. Also I have a round face, also I'm a person who always laugh even though the joke wasn't even funny.

And I am a pure and proud Filipino, and also I am an only child but I want a brother to be honest cause being an only child is boring like I can't relate to those fighting with siblings trend on tiktok.

My passion revouls around dancing, reading, make up, and making paper flowers. And also I like playing table tennis with my papa but I'm not that good at it and still learning. I like watching volleyball and I really really want to play volleyball. I want to be like tots, ced, jia, pons, cayuna and a lot more but my mama and papa won't allow me, they say that my body is to fragile to play volleyball.

IMG_20231116_133451_164.webp

And my favorite color is mint green, black, white, peach and purple. I love all the animals but cat is my favorite one cause it's so cute and clingy, will all animals are cute and clingy but cats vibe is just so different to me.

IMG_20221127_162442_35.jpg

I also love looking and taking some pictures of the sunset, moon and stars. Also I really really like rainy days cause the smell and the sound of the thunder and the lighting, also the sound of the rain was so wonderful to me and it was the best pair when I'm reading while drinking my coffee.

IMG_20231115_201034_102.webp

And also I like traveling cause it helps me relieves my stress and also you can go to new and majestic places like ocean, mountain and a lot more.

I am clumsy, a bit lazy and they say that I am softhearted cause I cry on small things and I am always late. I wanna go to college in the future under the course of pilot.

I love eating, and I am into like fried and sweet foods just like chicken, chicken nuggets, burger, spaghetti, fries, milk tea, ice coffee, chocolate and many more like I really like eating, especially ice cream and cake like you don't know how much joy I get when I eat those, and eating was one of my stress reliever.

My favorite Movie was Titanic I don't know why I love it but I always watch it even though I finished it couple of times already, and to be honest I was kind of disappointed when I get to read some articles that Jack and Rose doesn't exist, it's because of them I did believe that love was really that powerful and scary like Jack was ready to sacrifice his life for Rose like wow such a loving person right there, even though they only know each other for a while, but they're ready to sacrifice there life for each other.

l also like watching K-drama and C-drama and my favorite K-drama was, It's okay not to be okay, Hotel del Luna, Descendants of the Sun, Strong Women Do Bong Soon etc... and my favorite C-drama was Hidden Love, Meteor garden and many more.

And also right now I was obsessing over K-pop and I was currently standing 2 group's, Enhypen and Twice but I still support other group. And also I am a ambivert, I am a half introvert and half extrovert.

Through my journey in senior high, I've meet a lot of people that is so kind, pretty/handsome and hilarious, people that have the same humor as me. And it was my pleasure that I've meet this amazing people in this lifetime.

1682161051823.jpg

I have a 6 friends and they are JC, Jiscel, Karen, Rejean, Avegael and Meah. Me and my friends love to gossiped around but we don't judge those people we are just giving our opinions (⁠✿⁠⁠‿⁠⁠). These six people help me a lot and makes my senior high school life exciting and memorable, And these six people was one of the most wonderful thing that has happened to me and I was really lucky to have them.

IMG_20231115_204055_170.webp

And if you want to know me more then I suggest that you should stay and read the things that will enlightened you more of who I am.

I was in a broken family when I was 1 year old to 9 years old. It's because when I was still a child my dad left me on my 1st birthday, and because he left us behind like a trash, my mama need to work on the city, living me on my Lolo and Lola's house with my cousin's.

And life was so tough back then, cause we need to make some money too cause Mama and aunty's salary cannot pay all the depts that we have, that's why me and my cousin always go with Lola and lolo to help them do some work .

But the most hilarious thing was that papa came home when I was 9, and I was on the forth grade that time and when he came home it was like nothing happened, ridiculous right?

But do you know the most saddest part? it was when mama accept him again without even asking me if it was fine to me, but because I was just her child she didn't ask and I understand that she loves him, that's why I let her, I let my mom to be happy with him.

But I've always wish that I could have cried on my mother's arm and say the things that I want to say, but she was the one who is crying on my arms, it was still so hard to me as a child, I love my mother and I wanted to make those sadness fade, but I wasn't able to heal my mother's pain but my papa did.

Amidst of different struggle's that I have face, I lost a part of my self in those hard times that I've been through. There are some days that I wish that I will be a kid again we're I don't know anything and just enjoy myself playing and do ridiculous things.

But right now I can proudly say that I overcome those hardship, those struggle's, the breakdown, those anxiety attack.

And seeing myself right now smiling and slowly getting better makes me feel proud on myself for overcoming those hardship, I wasn't fully healed yet but I have learned to forgive my papa cause we all know that forgiving is the key to be free.

BeautyPlus_20231014153519864_save.jpg

I'm still new in writing so I'm really not that good at it, but I will do my best.

Things that you might expect in my blog will probably a lot of family photos, friend's photos, I will also going to post a lot of moon, sunset and about nature scenarios or let's just say that my post will probably going to be random.

I am honestly thankful that ma'am @callmesmile introduced this great opportunity to me, and also to @indayclara and @ybanezkim26 for making us understand and interested on joining in this wonderful opportunity, because of this my writing skills will probably improve and will be much better than now. And finally I can help my mama and papa with the financial. Also I'm excited to start and learn with you guys and I guess that's all the things that I could share so thank you and God bless have a nice day ahead.

received_338342095483502.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency