This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Its the Amazing Day For me in New York as I join STEEMIT 😍 Love Steemit Community 😍

Hellow, Everyone and welcome!!

Steemit-Follow-My-Vote-1200x630.jpgimage source

Well its my pleasure to introduce myself to you.
For those of you who don’t me, I’m Alvin but friends call me Alvi as a short form and really its so much pretty…. Hihihih 😃 and I am 25 years old. I live with my family in New York.
I have always enjoyed helping others….
I am a computer programming student and I love programming and technology.
computer-2788918_960_720.jpgimage source

I also like football,Basketball,Cricket and listening to music and I love to play video games. I have got a pet dog called Jimmy.
33470505_315810658951417_4398803138312667136_n.jpg

33126618_315810648951418_1342267757781057536_n.jpg

My favorite color is black because my friend he weard all black. I like everybody but one girl. When I grow, I want captain of Army.
I am a workaholic person and love to dedicate myself to the work I’m doing.But at the same time I forget to keep a balance between other things which I’m trying to improve on.
My strength is my flexibility to handle change. As a programmer and a software developer.
I'm so much excited and happy to be a steemian. When I heard about this platform I just feel proud for this kind of lovely platform in social community.
2h89sh5.jpgimage source

I didn’t see any platform like steemit. It’s really lovely and a big opportunity for spreading our talent more over the world. Using steemit we can communicate with others people in the world. So I believe that can it really help us to grow more friendship world. I want to share my talent and creativity to you guys and beside I wanna learn more and more lovely creative things from you using this steemit community.
As I am fresher really I badly need your support to share myself and share my talent here and grow a awesome community. Please dear, show me your love and help me to become a perfect & lovely Steemian.

Thank you all....Thank you so much and thanks in advance for support me in future 😉

Love you friends ❤

Nice to meet you friends.... Have a Good day!

bye-emoji.gif