My presentation at HIVE // Mi presentación en HIVE [ENG/SPA] by @alfonsoalfonsi

Foto1a.jpg


It is a pleasure to make my introduction in HIVE, I get here by excellent references from some friends, among them @felixgarciap, @janettyanez, @lanzjoseg y @francyrios75.
I have the best disposition to participate in the activities of this community in the generation of contents, in order to promote cooperation and integral personal growth, as well as socialization in other activities that I will progressively incorporate.
Es un placer realizar mi introducción en HIVE, llego aquí por excelentes referencias de algunos amigos, entre ellos @felixgarciap, @janettyanez, @lanzjoseg y @francyrios75.
Tengo la mejor disposición a participar en las actividades de esta comunidad en la generación de contenidos, en pro de impulsar la cooperación y crecimiento integral, así como la socialización en otras actividades que progresivamente me iré incorporando.

Foto2.jpg


I have a wonderful family that I share with my life partner. I am a Bachelor of Electrical Engineering, with a Ph.D in Science and Full Professor. Passionate about reading, research and technological advancement in its different expressions.
In relation to the varied topics developed in the publications, my preferences are technology oriented, including AI, IoT, Cyber-Physical Systems, Emergent Computing, Robotics; as well as cryptocurrencies, metrology, business, management and current affairs.
I believe that every day we have the opportunity to learn, also to share knowledge and experiences, this is an option to do so.
Tengo una familia maravillosa que comparto con mi compañera de vida. Soy Ingeniero Electricista, con Doctorado en Ciencias y Profesor universitario. Apasionado de la lectura, investigación y el avance tecnológico en sus diferentes expresiones.
En relación a los variados tópicos que se desarrollan en las publicaciones, mis preferencias se orientan a la tecnología, entre ellas la IA, IoT, Sistemas Ciberfísicos, Computación Emergente, Robótica; así como también, criptomonedas, metrología, negocios, gerencia y temas de actualidad.
Considero que todos los días tenemos la oportunidad de aprender, también compartir conocimientos y experiencias, esta es una excelente opción para hacerlo.

Foto3.jpg


Foto4.jpg


The recreational activities I enjoy the most are a good action movie or science fiction, listening to music, reading, sharing with my brother our passion for baseball and, if you have to go on a family meal, then I also sign up.
Las actividades de recreación que más disfruto son una buena película de acción o ciencia ficción, escuchar música, leer, compartir con mi hermano nuestra afición por el béisbol y, si hay que emprender una comilona en familia, pues también me anoto.

Foto5b.jpg

Foto6.jpg

Foto7b.jpg



Thank you for reading my introduction to HIVE, a fraternal greeting to all members of this community, thanking them for the opportunity they offer to be resilient in times as complex as these, giving the best of each of us and reinventing ourselves productively.
Soon I will share my first post with you. I hope it will be to your liking.
Best wishes for success and happiness to all of you.
Gracias por leer mi introducción a HIVE, un fraternal saludo a todos los miembros de esta comunidad, agradeciéndoles la oportunidad que ofrecen para ser resilientes en momentos tan complejos como los actuales, dando lo mejor de cada uno de nosotros y reinventarnos de manera productiva.
Pronto compartiré mi primer post con ustedes. Espero sea de su agrado.
Mis mejores deseos de salud, éxitos y alegrías para todos.

BannerAA.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency