Hi, i`m Alexander. And now i joined STEEMit.

I live in Ukraine,  and iam an security systems engenier. I can speak English, Ukrainian & Russian. If you study these languages, I can communicate with you.

Love music so much, hitech, and i read a lot.

Right now i build my "CodeLock" business, by the way i am  accept bitcoins for the products.

You can visit my online shop http://alexanderkul.wix.com/dostupcontrol#!main-page/mkck1

I love to make stuff by myself with my grandpa ))

In these few years in UA we have some problems in our country, so we are work hard to get more firewoods for winter

I have many friends around the world, so i decided to join to the social network STEEMit.

I help people to make there homes safe and modern in technology of security. So you can ask me if need some help.

Stay close & be safe.

I`ll post interesting stuff about locks, so all of you can get interesting info here.

If you want, join me in FB https://www.facebook.com/KulichenkoAlexander

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center