Introducing myself

I am Albus Zarathustra Lucimus. Jack of all trades, master of none.

I've produced content on various platforms over the years, ranging from singer/songwriter content and flute demonstrations/reviews to DIY help tutorials, magick and more.

I joined the army when I was 19. Over the years since my service, my opinions on the matter have evolved significantly; but it’s a part of what makes me who I am, regardless.

img_0729.jpg

Following my time in the service, I studied art and engineering while I practiced guitar and fed my passion for ruck marching.

img_0627.heic

Over the years, my musical interests have shifted from singer/songwriter style music on guitar, to the beauty and joy of indigenous flutes.

img_0634.heic

I look forward to founding and joining communities here that support my interests, and hopefully to learning and growing as a part of the overall community. Thanks to everyone who’s already been so welcoming, I’m truly excited to be here! Special thanks to @quochuy for helping me get here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency