This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello steemit. Let`s me my introduce / Dr. John Al - Bad

Welcome to the community steemit

I am John Padd, a doctor who has been in the United States. Cardiologist, I love my work very much. I am married. I have a beautiful child and child. I live in a house on my own. I am rich and very rich because I have a doctor. I have a car and a clinic for surgery. I love my mother and father very much because they are high in my education and wonderful education.

I have joined the community of Steam and Wright favorite things that it is a very sophisticated society and very wonderful I appreciate the people Zin Yabu in its construction and who manage it Hua beautiful site really takes into account individual differences in society rich and poor,

Thank you for listening