Introduce @akilzafran New Member Team Aceh Steemit

Hello World Steemit, I would like to introduce myself on this occasion

This is my photo with @curiesea (My guider & Founder team aceh steemit @teamaceh)

My name Akil zafran and often Called (Akil) username @akilzafran, I come from Aceh and my age is still 17 years were a period of adolescence. I am a member of the Team Aceh Steemit ( @teamaceh).

I joined this steemit community through my friend @muftykutink, @masdika, dan @bulex. They introduced me to @curiesea to understand more about steemit and using Esteem App @good-karma .

I am introduced to members Team Aceh Steemit, that is : @curiesea (founder), @muftykutink (developer), @jamhuery, @ijoel, @radiv, @green07, @munawar1, @sunbahri, @fooart, @fahrulla, @fataelrumy, @masdika, @kardevis, @zikri, @muhajirnyakcut, @bulex, @muchsin, @awonk, @andrainsta, @emonadesand, @azirgraff, @albuluhi, @armiden, @jafaraceh and @tmr.est96

Photos with Team Aceh Steemit ( From left to right @jafaraceh, @awonk, me " @akilzafran", @bulex, @armiden, @curiesea, and @tmr.est96 )

My hobby is playing Game, music, and touring

Here I want to share a story looking at the experience through my post steemit and through the other fellow steemit course that has long played steemit,

In addition I want to learn a lot about steemit

Please support me @akilzafran friends who already know a lot about this steemit world to me

And I hope I will always share the bestresults from me through the posts that I will then share.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency