This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I want to introduce myself. Who am I?

Basic Intro:
My name is Akhtar Abbas from Askoli Braldo Shigar. Currently I am living in Skardu for my Studies. I am currently Studying ICS(Intermediate in Computer Science) 2nd Year.

Future Aim:
My future aim is to become a professional programmer and i want to develop a unique thing that help peoples very much. But before become a professional programmer I want to start my journey with freelancing and want to become a successful freelancer as a professional Full Stack Web Developer. For this I am doing a course online. I hope i will be success in this field very soon.

Who tell me about Hive?
I am very thankful to @haibatlucky because he tells me about hive and i am also very thankful to @barnabo73 because he help me very much to understand the hive platform and he suggests me to firstly give an introduction post of my self.
Thanks a lot @barnabo73 again.

What you get from me?
On hive i will share information about technology and contents about modern technology and I hope all of you will happy with me and get many information about latest technology from here.
Thanks 😊....