Wheels, Meds and finance - My introduction to hive.

Hello everyone,
I was introduced to hive by @blockanarchist1 and I proceeded to post my first article without even introducing myself so, sorry about that.
I would also like to thank @lovesniper for commenting on that article and pointing me in the right direction so here we go.

Myself Aditya Kale and I am from Nagpur, India. I am a mechanical engineer and currently work in Global Medicine export along with a few allied businesses.

1st_pic.jpg

My hobbies mainly include working on and collecting vintage vehicles and I have managed to amass quite a collection. I also like to ride around the country a lot; of course not currently due to covid but it is due to resume soon.

2nd_pic.jpg

3rd_pic.jpg

My plan on hive is to write about cars and bikes and also try and explain some of the advanced technologies being used in current automobiles especially with the electric revolution coming about.
I will be also posting content about the effects of cryptocurrencies on the global trade and distribution of pharmaceuticals.

I guess that's it for now folks, I sincerely hope all of you find my content interesting going forward and thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency