Introductions post on steemit, Blog where I share experiences

IMG_20191219_091515.JPG

Hello and greetings to the world of steemit. Is it too late to start? It doesn't matter what they say. Here I will start by introducing myself first. Because I know that nobody cares about you if they don't know who you are, is that right?

I am a graphic designer and video editor who is 20 years old from the city of Jakarta, and now I work in a printing press in the city to hone my skills and survive. There is a sense to be able to build my own printing house, but it requires a very large capital and I do not have it all.

IMG_20191219_091153.jpg

Speaking of hobbies, I really like to draw, and that is what made me become a professional graphic designer like today. For sports I only like two types of sports, namely soccer and badminton. Behind that I also like pop music, I always play it every time it will work. It feels like a lot of ideas come up if I make a work accompanied by pop music, I think you guys need to try it!

Through this blog I will tell you about my journey and my experiences every day that can improve life, for me and for you. Don't forget to always visit my blog and I will be very grateful.

IMG_20191219_091458.jpg

Thus posting an introduction from me, hoping that in the future I can meet longer with you guys. Thanks you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency