[ADAPAREC] - Introducing myself to the Hive and Splinterlands community

Hi everyone, my name is Adriano Nascimento, I'm 38 years old and I'm from Campinas/SP, Brazil, I'm here to introduce myself to all of the @hive and @splinterlands communities.

I'm a Software developer, for a company that creates systems for international trade and a technology nerd in my spare time, one of the hobbies of this animalistic nerd being the blockchain itself.

I have been married for over 7 years to a beautiful wife with whom I am very passionate and I like to spend most of my time with her.

I like to go out with my wife to visit restaurants and eat good food, especially hot dishes.

As a good nerd I really like online games, especially those that stretch to have a certain competition, relying on tactics and strategies to win and evolve.

As I have already stated above that I like tactics and strategy games, I will try to create a little content about the game splinterlands, which is a game that captivates me more and more each day, because certainly creating content will also help me to learn even more about the game itself.

I will create the content in my native language which is Portuguese and I will also translate the vast majority of my posts into English (possibly with the help of google translator).

I started playing splinterlands in August 2021, on the ADAPAREC account and every day I learn something new from it, and I also enjoy playing this excellent game that is on the Hive blockchain [HIVE ENGINE] more every day.

I hope you enjoy the content I will create and I am available if you want to request any specific content.

Let's evolve together in this great game that is splinterlands.

A big hug to everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency