Who am I / Wer bin ich?

enter image description here

Second account of @peter2017



I would like to introduce myself. My name is Peter and I am an enthusiastic cyclist. Not a professional cyclist who spins hundreds of kilometres a day, but rather uses this beautiful way of exercise to stay fit and healthy. I also like to take a longer walk.

Ich möchte mich kurz vorstellen. Ich heiße Peter und ich bin begeisterter Radfahrer. Kein professioneller Radfahrer, der hunderte von Kilometern am Tag abspult, sondern eher diese schöne Art der Fortbewegung nutzt um fit und gesund zu bleiben. Ich mache auch sehr gerne einen längeren Spaziergang.


Why a second account? Warum ein zweiter Account?


Very simple. As part of the @actifit Fitness and Sports project, the results of my own activities are uploaded daily in form of a regular steemit post.

So that my main account is not spammed with short reports of my daily activities, I am going to use this additional account for this purpose only.

If you want to support me and this project, feel free to upvote and comment my daily postings. I'd definitely be very happy about it.

Maybe there will be a better solution from the developers in the future for uploading the results, but meanwhile this is the best way to actively participate in this very exciting project right now.


Ganz einfach. Im Rahmen des @actifit Fitness- und Sport Projektes werden täglich die Resultate meiner eigenen Aktivitäten in Form eines normalen steemit-Posts hochgeladen.

Damit mein Haupt account nicht mit kleinen Kurzberichten meiner täglichen Aktivitäten zugemüllt wird, benutze ich allein diesen zusätzlichen Account.

Wenn du mich und das gesamte Projekt unterstützen möchtest, dann fühle dich frei meine täglichen Kurzberichte upzuvoten und zu kommentieren. Ich würde mich auf jeden Fall sehr darüber freuen.

Vielleicht wird es in der Zukunft eine bessere Lösung der Entwickler geben, die Resultate hochzuladen, aber im Moment ist das für mich die beste Art und Weise an diesem sehr spannenden Projekt aktiv teilzunehmen.


enter image description here


This is my short #introduceyourself. I hope you liked it and maybe you also will join the fast growing fitness- and sports project, created by @actifit

Comments are very welcome!


Photos (c) by @peter2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency