This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Acerichie is here!

IMG-20180223-WA0007.jpg

Hello Steemians!! It's @acerichie

My name is Righteous Ace Onoriobakpo. I am a Nigerian, an urhobo by tribe and hail from the city of warri, Delta state.

My Interests

Technology: As a student of engineering, mechanical to be precise, i have got great love for technology and i'm always excited whenever there are new innovations and advancements in technology.

Writing: Asides being a lover of technology, i also have great love for writing and i write as i am inspired. I will be posting many of my works soon.

Fashion: There is not a person in this world that loves fashion more than i do though i am kinda limit with varieties.

Football: Football is a thing i have passion and weekends are for football. My favourite team is Real Madrid and my favourite player is no other than CR7 himself.

How i got to know Steemit

I was introduced to steemit by my loving bro @faithfulomoy. He has been telling me about steemit and why i need to join steemit, how informative and how much fun it is. I initially had no interest to join but with his persistence, i had no choice and here i am.

Overview

I must confess, i have indeed find #steemit to be a wonderful platform and i want to say it's the best social platform i have ever seen though i'm still trying to get a total hang of it.
It's so surprising i could even get paid if i post quality contents which i intend doing. The most impressing person/people i've seen here is the #steemstem who actually saw the need to promote science technology engineering and mathematics in their own way and i intend making good use of that opportunity.

Once again Iam @acerichie

Follow ~ Upvote