Introduce my self

introduce myself,
IMG-20180117-WA0004.jpg
my name is adol, i live in aceh indonesia, steemit a new thing for me, although actually my friends @k-syusteem have long recommended to active in steemit. considering the difficulty of adopting a new culture and my lack of knowledge about the potential of social media of the future has made me almost wasted an opportunity for me to continue to train my imagination and writing abilities. today's steemit has been dedicated as a learning space for me to write and assemble hope of hope that can be read or assessed by others, although in fact, writing is not one of my skills, steemit has grown so rapidly followed by hopes of a change in financial freedom personally, but regardless of one's motivation to join steemit, in fact steemit has taught us to continue to be productive, whether through writing, photography, or many other things, for me personally steemit has opened my eyes to global civilization, I do not know this. the steemit community in aceh indonesia has grown tremendously, which indirectly has encouraged me to write. steemit is a new hope and learning for me to the new world ... thank you for the attention of all friends who have read this post ... regards to know from me. adol.20232830_10211436946253170_5774499514157678073_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency