This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduction

English Version

My name is takedown, based in germany. Daddy of 2 lovely dogs & husband!
I'm a bilingual variety streamer, who plays all kind of games, jumping into the VR World and really addicted to #crypto !

Why i'm here?
That's a good question and i'm telling you more about it 😉

The MAIN reason is, that i want to connect with more people and make new friends/contacts of all kinds... like gaming/streaming/crypto/metaverse/anime/etc..

As a small individual in the world, i know how hard it is to get connected, as for streaming or crypto-based stuff.
Just don't hesitate to get in contact, online everyday 😎

Big thank you to my good friend @ciderjunkie for bringing me into this awesome community!
Let's make the world a bit better!
CHEEEERS!

German Version

Mein Name ist takedown & lebe in Deutschland. Vater von 2 liebevollen Hunden und Ehemann :)
Bin ein bilingualer Streamer, der einfach alles zockt, auch mal in die VR Welt hüpft & "süchtig" nach Krypto ist!

Wieso ich hier bin?
Nun, das ist eine gute Frage & ich erkläre euch dazu jetzt ein wenig mehr...

Der Hauptgrund liegt darin, dass ich neue Leute kennenlernen möchte & dadurch neue Kontakte/Freunde entstehen. Aus verschiedensten Bereichen, wie z.B. Gaming/Streaming/Krypto/Metaverse/Anime/etc..

Als ein kleines Individuum in dieser großen Welt, weiß ich wie schwer es sein kann, neue Menschen kennenzulernen, sei es Streaming oder Krypto bezogene Themen,
Zögert also nicht, mich zu kontaktieren, bin jeden Tag erreichbar ;)

Ein GROßES DANKESCHÖN ein meinen guten Freund @ciderjunkie , welcher mich in diese großartige Community gebracht hat!
Lasst uns diese Welt ein klein wenig besser machen!
CHEEEERS!