Am new on hive, permit us be friends

I greet and celebrate every one on this wonderful and amazing platform, a few days ago, I joined this platform, going through the activities I discovered that this is the platform to be ,am glad to be part of this amazing family. I can go on and on and on but permit me to take a little time to do myself introduction.

image.png

feel free to call me @ekotmordemy, I feel younger if you call me @ekotmordemy, trust me it will truly be a good and amazing time meeting you. Am a young but my passion makes me appear a little taller, am an Engineer by profession, dark in complexion, could be because of my love for field work but then my parent told me, its my true identity. I love meeting and making new friends, I read, write, play, pray, sings, I dance when am exited, I don't joke with Food.

image.png

Uyo is my city its a beautiful place, don't border if you have not heard about it before, its an amazing town, in fact the capital of Akwa Ibom State, in south-south, Nigeria, west Africa, its a wonderful place to be, trust me, if you are coming, please have no urgent plan of going back in a few days, because you will be glad to spend some more time, smiles.......

183465511_287380803043971_3784321657341616539_n.jpg

I love challenges, in fact solving problem is what keeps me going, as a young man, I love making money without cutting corners, I believe this is the best platform to be and I know it will be worth an experience.

This is who I am, more of me will be coming as I spent more time here together. I cant forget but give a shout out to @uyobong, @duncanek, @peckypeace, for introducing and guiding me to be a part of this amazing platform.

image.png

yeah, am looking forward to meeting you, this is one of the best thing that is about to happen to me in this season, I know it will only get better, please feel free to engage me at any time on this platform, always looking forward to receiving your upvote, comment and many other stuffs that will make my stay here, sweet, amazing and comfortable, Thanks for meeting me. please stay, stay safe.

Bless you now and always

@ekotmordemy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency