This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

New user steemit platform And this is my self-introduction post

Hai All...😊😊

This is my first post on the steemit platform. I will introduce myself as well as possible. Come directly to my introduction


My name is KHARISMA. 28 years old. my daily profession as a model I am native to Indonesia Hobbies traveling and the latest fashion news.

I joined the Steemit platform because I was very interested in the Blockchai system. And most of my friends are steemit platform users. Initially I immediately wanted to share the post but for a friend who said the first stage of posting on Steemit was self-introduction, it was almost wrong 😁😁😁

Hope I want to share content related to my hobbies and work, which is modern fashion.

About me:
I am very easy to get along with new people in my opinion the more people we know, the more connections we have.

Don't forget to follow me @ytblangcut and vote on my post 😁😁😁

Only up to this introduction post if there are words that are wrong tlatupun writing irregular sentences I apologize.

Thank you very much, hopefully by 2020 the steemit platform will be more advanced..