A boy with passion-My Intro- Steemit

Hello Steemians!

Hope you all are doing great! My name is Taha Tahir and i am 15 years old.i am writing this blog as my first step in a long long journey.

My Brief Introduction:

I am Taha Tahir.I am from Shiekhupura, Punjab, Pakistan.I am a student and i love to play cricket and other Games like football and hockey.My favourite Game is cricket. I am a 15 years or boy from Pakistan. I started Steemit as a social media site.download.png
20954103_1876237082695382_2537379079755558939_n.jpg

Who Told Me About Steemit:

I have writing blogs and articles from last some years.But the regards i got not satisfying.One day my Friend told me about that site.I joined it, and research it that it is very useful for writers.

A Special Day For Me:

Today is a very special day for me, because I am becoming a member of a beautiful Community.

My Hobbies:

. Playing Cricket
. Reading Books
. Listening Songs
. Love to Travel
. Photography

My Expectations:

My expectations from this site is very high.I hope i will be able to deliver my message through this platform, and i know that you guys will give me a full support.

Regards @venom67

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now