Time to introduce myself

So the time has come to try this steemit thing out. But before I introduce myself, I'll try to let you know how I found out about this platform.
Some time ago I was browsing Reddit, and at some point, I see a link being upvoted towards a video from an Ethereun meetup. As the curiosity increased, I thought to go and find out what is it. This link introduced me to a steemit post. I was really surprised to see what kind of blog platform this is. I clicked on the steemit logo and I was introduced to the steemit feed page. From there on it's history.




Anyway, I like what I see here and would like to explore this platform even more. And of course, I should get back to the subject. Who am I?
I am a crypto-enthusiast lurking this world for about a year now. Been fascinated by bitcoin and blockchain in genereal since I first understood it. I'm a 23 years old soon to be a computer science student. All due to the almighty power of Blockchain. This fast growing world made me decide to try to learn computer science. So, I could understand it even more and hopefully participate in the developments that are happening in this sphere.

I have to say thank you to Satoshi Nakamoto for putting this technology together and revolutionize this world.
Peace out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now