My Introductory Post in Hive

Hello Hivers,

I am Tanuja Sarkar.

I joined the hive community 3 years ago & wrote an introductory post also, but, in that post I didn't include my selfie with "Hive ID & Date". In this introductory post I share my selfie with a piece of paper with the text "My Hive ID & Today's Date". Three years ago I discontinued my blogging after posting 3-4 posts, now, I wanna continue my blogging & am trying to post regularly.

I'm 23 years old, come from Kolkata, India. My husband told me about this amazing blogging platform. I was astonished when I heard that on this platform anyone can share his/her creativity and earn real money, I didn't believe that. But, when my husband showed his account on hive then I realized the fact. Now, I think it's an incredible way of sharing your thoughts, ideas, articles, recipes, photographs etc. My hobby is cooking and photography. So, I think I can share some delicious recipes here, and also can share a lot of interesting photographs. Hope you can enjoy them.

tanuja_hive_selfie.jpeg

Thanks to everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency