MEET ME (Spacerofficial) - INTRODUCTORY POST...

Hello Hive,

00100sPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20210820102814924_COVER.jpg

I'm Eniola, also known as supreme,spacermoney or spaceroffficial and to some people yelefundz.I’m a student of FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY MINNA,NIGERIA presently in my 3rd year.

I'm a Nigerian and I was introduced to this amazing platform by @vibesayo, my main buddy.

Snapchat-1818668362.jpg

I love crypto (hardcore crypto enthusiast), a digital marketer and Mechanical Engineer in training. I'm a Manchester united fan.
I invest in cryptocurrency and I see it as a long term goal for investment.

I love anime like crazyyyyy, let me say the Naruto franchise, it was my first exposure to the the anime world...

IMG-20211010-WA0000.jpg

I'm so privileged and excited to be a member of this great community. My aim here is to enlighten the world on new things, share my innovations with the world, share things I find interesting and what will keep smiles on people's face, gain more knowledge about cryptocurrency, other important information and most especially to make new friends and also provide a helping hand as well as make this platform known to people at my reach by promoting this platform.

IMG_20200922_133429_839.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency