MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE COMMUNITY

INTRODUCTION

Good day #Hivers!

img_0.5644653176677711.jpg

My name is Ayoade Adebimpe, I am from Ogun State, Nigeria. I am fashionable and a down to earth person. I am also a lover of God and have passion for humanity. I love to cook delicious Nigeria meals, dance, meet new people and like to make people grow in whatever area I can.

I am a graduate of Business Adminstration and Management from Lagos State Polytechnic, I am also a member of Institute of Public Management, Nigeria.

img_0.6179810593847098.jpg

I am a professional Make-up Artist at SoPriceless Beauty World. I also market and distribute beauty products such as Powders, Foundations, Cosmetics etc. I am also into Facials, pedicure, Nails etc.

img_0.010226085588413097.jpg

img_0.5146130987688029.jpg

I also sell and distribute Bedspread, Duvets, Nighties etc. and also household and kitchen Items.

I am also a sports lovers, soccer to be precise. I am Arsenal fan, sometimes I analyse football at my leisure which I will be dropping basically to update us on what is going on in the sport industry or field. I am also a poet.

I am looking forward to meet new people on this platform and hopefully I will be inspired to do more, and also onboard more users to the community, as time goes by.

it took me a while to register on this platform, after several persuasion from a friend like a brother @emekasegun who has been on my neck since onset. thanks to him anyway, I am now on board and I hope it will be a worthwhile.

Until next time I come your way I remain your humble @priceless0807.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency