Introduce myself

greetings from Aceh to friend steemian all.

on the first post me, I would like to introduce myself to friend steemian all.

I was a male, age 35, derived from Aceh.

at the beginning of his i'm not interested to join in steemit, because I don't know what it is steemit, but after a few friends I explain how do and what it steemit, I started are also interested in to join in steemit,

finally with guidance peers, I signed up on steemit and I received. night this is me start by posting my first.

thank you to @anasz , @abudar , @marconah, @ekaputri and some other friends who have guide me so I can join here. finally I apologize to steemian all when my writing less willing, I also expect advice and criticism of steemian all.

Salam dari aceh untuk steemian semua.

Pada postingan pertama saya,saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada kawan steemian semua.

Saya adalah seorang laki-laki,umur 35 tahun,berasal dari aceh.

Pada awal nya saya tidak tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit,karena saya kurang paham apa itu steemit,tapi setelah beberapa kawan saya menjelaskan tentang bagaimana dan apa itu steemit,saya mulai tertarik juga untuk ikut bergabung di steemit.

akhirnya dengan bimbingan kawan-kawan,saya mendaftar di steemit dan saya di terima.
Malam inilah saya mulai dengan postingan pertama saya.

Terimakasih kepada @anasz , @abudar ,
@marconah , @ekaputri dan beberapa teman lainnya yang telah membimbing saya sehingga saya bisa bergabung di sini.

Akhirnya saya minta maaf kepada steemian semua bila ada tulisan saya yang kurang berkenan,saya juga mengharapkan saran dan kritik dari steemian semua.2018-03-28-23-20-25.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency