My Hive Intro My Name is Pankulet Chakt

FB_IMG_1620994810706.jpg

Hello Hive community happy to be in this new world for me as I do not know, totally this world of Cryptocurrencies My name is Pankulet Chakt I am from Poland I am an Art Teacher and retired I only dedicate myself to educate my two daughters one of 16 and the other of 12 years old.

FB_IMG_1620994820811.jpg

My eldest daughter is following in my footsteps as far as art is concerned, she loves to draw and paint, she says it is her passion and I support her in everything, she really has a lot of talent. Here is Glems helping me to model for me something that I have loved for a long time is photography, I can already say that I am an expert or professional.

FB_IMG_1620994817733.jpg

I also love nature, I am a faithful lover of it, we also have a great friend and faithful companion our adored dog. In every adventure he accompanies us and guides us I would never forget him as he is the Man of the house who looks after and protects his 3 princesses.

FB_IMG_1620994827540.jpg

My little one one of your many achievements that are to come and come into your life, very excited and happy for you here I will be to guide you in every step you take until you can your worth for your own. Means and merits proud and happy mum you can't imagine how much I am, thank you for filling our days with laughter, dancing and joy.

FB_IMG_1620994814513.jpg

With some creativity and madness in every shot every day, while we go for short walks in the garden or in the woods. Between all of us in contact with nature, breathing fresh air and enjoying these spaces without so many people, is something that at the moment is pure gold because before everything was a complete stress.

FB_IMG_1620994823890.jpg

To finish this part of my introduction, this is my family, my life, and now my routine, much more time with my girls, nature and my little animals, so I enjoy my life every day more and more happy and content to be alive with health and above all my little joys. They are my everything and part of my being but I owe all my joys to them.

Photos of my authorship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency