Hello Hivean! Let me introduce you my Sunday life!

sunday.JPG
Hi there, all my Hivean friends! Let me show you my Sunday life!

I´ve not been here for such a long time - since Steemit times.
We can look to back, but don´t stare.
So, let´s try Hive. :)

Something about me:

I have always had a deep passion for traveling and photography. Over the years my passion for travel continues to stem from my endless curiosity of exploring new countries and experiencing new cultures. I always knew I wanted to travel to be part of my life (job) but I didn´t know exactly how I would make it happen. Sometimes the smallest step in the right direction ends up being the biggest step of your life. Tip toe if you must, but take the step.. So my another small step is Hive! :)

Over the past couple of years I managed to learn something about photography but it´s still a bit of a challenge/fun for me. I really appreciate all your comments and I'm always interested in hearing from my family, friends or just interesting creative folk to share ideas and skills.

I do hope you will enjoy my #sundaylife articles and photographies.

P.S. Sometimes.. things are easy like sunday morning...

With love Nikollette Sunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency