MY STEEMIT LIFE WITH MY HYDROCEPHALUS DAUGHTER, I LOVE MY DAUGHTER AND WANT TO LOVE STEEMIT

In picture I am with my lovely daughter.

My daughter has problem by birth. She has mild hydrocephalus.

She is 3 years old. She is very quite. 

Sometime I am so crying to see my daughter because why GOD gives her this type of problem!

Many people are talking bad word to see my daughter. But what is the fault of my daughter?! 

Only GOD knows why she is suffering……

I am thinking for her every time. How she will go to school? How she will do her work?

She can talk like father, mother, yes, no.

She can walk. She can run.

But GOD gives her hydrocephalus. 

Dear Steemit Friend, pray for my daughter that she can live properly and I can do treatment for her regularly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center