This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

__I want to introduce myself. I am Disha Devchandani and drawing is my Hobby.__

Hello Friends __
This is My First Post in Hive so Introduce myself.
-04-WhatsApp Image 202103 at 10.53.20 PM.jpeg

#heading 1 About Me

My self Disha Devchandani.I am a student of arts. I live in Gujarat, India. Now I am 18 years old. I love my family. My family is small. It is made of just the four of us my father, my mother, my sister, and myself. we all line together in one small and comfortable home. which I love. My position is drawing. I want to show my drawings.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 12.08.42 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-04 at 12.09.31 AM.jpeg
What I am now
I am a Graphic designer so many things do myself like logo, post, poster designing, social media pics. so I do my work on this website #Fiverr.com/DishaDev
I fond of writing now a day, therefore, join this platform Hive and some time drawing also.

How I Found Out about Hive
some time ago my sir gave me knowledge about hive so I have also interested that first of all I don't know much more about the social platforms but @cryptogecko explained to me about Hive. How do content posting wors and curators earning cryptocurrency rewards for their efforts after I answer about what is the process of creating and maintaining a Hive account and getting my first several posts?

About My Passion
My passion is drawing. which one choose a graphic design because I feel the more enjoying moment when I draw something like oil painting, sketch, dot art, etcetera. do you know many kinds of arts but I want to show my artwork? Which one more information will be given in the next post. I also write about that.
IMG-20191215-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20191215-WA0037.jpg