introduce my self in steemit.com

Hi everyone
I am a new person who joins platfoem @steemit.
And I just introduced myself

Marzuki's name
Place of birth: Aceh
Job: sports teacher

I did not discuss for a long time about my profile, only a brief introduction to my friend, because just joining me, it was a little difficult to adapt here, but I will try and I hope I am not alone here. I see a lot of amazing things here, which have never been seen on other social media, as photography lovers I am very happy with this media, because I feel this is the world that is right for me, but I still start from the initial stage how I should make a good and interesting post, really hope to get support from friends of steemians in the whole world
Greetings from me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency