Introduce myself: the person behind. Eng/Esp

Hi everyone!

I hope you are okey despite all the problems around the world, and I hope my blog make you happy even if it's a second, the life is only one 🌟.

My name is María, I'm from Venezuela and you can call me her Majesty (ok no xD), Marylucy. Btw my second name it's not Lucy~. I'm an amateur Illustrator and this blog will be The (my personal) Travel to improve my techniques and earn knowledge about illustrations/drawing and start one of my eternal dreams, be an animator (or that's my goal at least, many words 🤞 😁🤞). And probably will post others things 'cause I like plants, gardening, animals, anime, eat, etc etc. Just another person who want to be happy and have hobbies and do normal things~.

(I'm very bad with #introducemyself, sorry (@-@)")

I came here from Steemit like others so I know a lot of nicknames here, and I have to thanks to @foxkoit for teaching me about Hive, Ecency and be patient, I questioned A LOT, poor fox ( let's see his awesome photos, are incredible!).
And thanks to @pibara too, he talked me about Hive and was who give me my first illustrator job in his Ragnarok Conspirancy novel, his stories are awesome and have potential to be movies or comics.

Hope this site will be an space to share and learn what I enjoy doing with people and earn in the process🤗, like all of you.

This beginning in Hive it's dedicated to my aunt and uncle who died recently, RIP, thanks for all. I enjoyed sketching them, it was sad, funny, nice, etc, it's not too elaborated but I like it <3, I felt like a child colouring it 🖍️:

img_0.8783047086501006.jpg

Thanks for your attention!
A picture of me so you can see how Marylucy looks xD

.jpg


¡Hola a todos!

Espero que estén bien a pesar de los problemas alrededor del mundo, y espero que mi blog los haga felices así sea un segundo, la vida es una sola 🌟.

Mi nombre es María, soy de Venezuela y pueden llamarme su Majestad (ok no xD), Marylucy. Por cierto, mi segundo nombre no es Lucy~. Soy una illustradora aficionada y este blog será El Viaje (Mi Viaje Personal) para mejorar mis técnicas y ganar conociendo en ilustración/dibujo y empezar mi eterno sueño, ser una animadora (o ese es mi objetivo al menos, muchas palabras 🤞😁🤞). Y probablemente publicaré acerca de otras cosas porque me gustan las plantas, jardinería, los animales, el anime, comer, etc, etc. Simplemente otra persona que quiere ser feliz, tiene hobbies y hace cosas normales~.

(Soy muy mala con esto del #introducemyself, sorry (@-@)").

Vine acá desde Steemit como otros así que conozca muchos nicknames aquí, y tengo que agradecer a @foxkoit por enseñarme acerca de Hive, Ecency y por ser paciente, le hice MUCHAS PREGUNTAS, pobre Fox (¡vayan a ver sus increíbles fotos!). Y gracias también a @pibara, el me habló acerca de Hive y fue el que me dio mi primer trabajo de ilustradora en su novela Ragnarok Conspirancy, sus historias son increíbles y tienen el potencial para ser unas películas o cómics.

Espero que este sitio sea un espacio para compartir y aprender lo que disfruto hacer con otras personas y ganar en el proceso 🤗, como todos ustedes.

Este inicio en Hive se lo dedico a mis tíos, quienes recientemente murieron, QEPD, gracias por todo. Disfruté mucho haciendo sus sketches, fue triste, divertido, agradable, etc, no es muy elaborado pero me gusta <3, me sentí como una niña coloreando 🖍️:

img_0.8783047086501006.jpg

¡Gracias por su atención!

Una foto de mi para que vean cómo luce Marylucy xD.

.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency