Introducing myself on the Hive blog

Hi everyone's.....

How are you in this happy night?
Of course it's in good shape.

Introduce, I am a newcomer to this blog, who is still new to the world of crypto currency, so by being here I will gradually understand the real thing about it.

My name is Suci Nurlaila or people call me Luecas, this nickname was initially called by my peers when I was a child because the name was inspired by one of the children's films of my time.

The name stuck with my friends, so that when I entered junior high school, high school, even when I was in college, I was still called that.

So I also named my account @luecas. I am the second child of 3 brothers and sisters, they and I still live in parents' house and do not have a husband.

I live in a small town which is often called the City of Lhokseumawe Aceh Indonesia, to be precise in the village of Kota Lhokseumawe.

If you visit Ku area you will see many culinary shops that run a wide variety of foods.

Hobby

I am one of the martial arts lovers that I have learned from junior high school until now and I have also participated in competitions in my own area.

Why?

Because in my opinion martial arts is very important to protect oneself and can also help weak people from bad people's behavior.

In my life, I have experienced bad things when I was in 6th grade, when I was almost impulsive by people who had no character but God still helped me, so I screamed loudly and immediately people came to help me, since then I intend to study martial arts.

When I was in junior high, high school, and now I am safe from all the treatment of bad people, even helping a woman who was wronged by her lover.

So thus it is very important for women to study martial arts because in the future there are many people who behave badly towards us.

I also like nature such as ornamental plants, culinary, and also flying insects such as butterflies and the like, sometimes I also like destructive insects such as grasshoppers and others.

Especially when I see yellow flowers, of course I really like it, because my favorite color is yellow.

Loving flowers is also a healthy thing and can raise the spirit of life, especially seeing the green leaves is very good for eye health.

When you see a butterfly perched on each flower plant, it will be very beautiful and can add to your insight in seeing more deeply its character.

Being near a butterfly, especially when it is close to you, it is as if it is staring and saying protect us, O humans, from our extinction.

Geting to know the Hive blog

Initially I was one of the vtuber who was trending (famous) in my country, for almost a year I played and ran the application, then at the end of February 2020 the application was temporarily closed by the government because there was no permit, so there was a sense of disappointment with this, so that a when I saw someone's Twitter telling about Hive.blog then from there I started searching on the Google engine and finally I found a way to register it, and tonight my account was replied to by Hive.blog.

I am writing here as well as introducing myself because that is one of the requirements for new members (like myself) who have just joined here.

Although I am able to imitate writing techniques, I am still a layman here. So it requires guidance from learning and leaders to always guide and foster me so that I don't get mistaken here.

Thus my introducemyself, of course there are more mistakes than right, you know! I'm new. Thank you very much.

wassalam....
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency